Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$9,000
$0
150 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
148
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
If your looking for A car this is the place to go! I bought my car here about a month ago with amazing miles and a quick fix that was all covered by CarHavn! My car is running beautiful and in Perfect shape for a 08 Bmw!! I highly recommend checking out any other cars they have here. They gave great service and great prices on the cars that are worth the expense.
Sophia Rivera
2020-07-09
Great little hidden shop in New Haven. Ramiro is really knowledgeable on mini coopers and helped us make an informed decision. My mother has wanted a Mini Cooper for years and we are happy we went with CarHavn for our purchase.
Roberto Garcia
2020-06-29
Purchased a 2014 Audi A4 and couldn't be happier! Car is in great shape and runs excellent and Ramiro is a upfront honest guy. Proceed with confidence!
Bob Xman
2020-06-27
Professional and friendly from the get-go, CarHavn made the purchase of my car as easy as can be. There was a smoke smell in the car: Ramiro offered an ozone cleaning and in 24 hours the problem was solved. Then, to make me feel completely comfortable, Ramiro did let me bring the car to BMW for a full inspection and laughed at the result: passed all 38 inspection points, great car! An impeccable car was delivered to me after a full detailing. No hidden fees, no games, CarHavn want you as a clie... More
Charles Cousin
2020-06-27
Excellent customer service and support. Ramiro uses high quality products for your vehicle.. Highly recommend over your standard dealership!
Catarina Ventura
2020-06-26
I purchased a Mini Countryman off carhavn. Initially there was an issue with the turbo charger and a couple of other minor detail. But they went above and beyond! Fixed everything kept me informed about the progress and dropped off and delivered a few times, so I wouldn’t have to be inconvenienced. I highly recommend buying a car from these wonderful people!!
James barbato
2020-06-15
Excellent service! Brought in my BMW for a coolant leakage, and had everything taken care of. Ramiro is upfront with whatever issues he finds with your car that you may not know of, lets you know how it affects the performance of your vehicle, and gives you the choice of whether you want it taken care of then and there, another time, or if at all. Highly recommended to owners of European cars who want to avoid the high prices of the official dealers.
Henry Lim
2020-06-07
Fantastic! Ramiro is a fair and direct businessman who loves cars. We went to look at a 2013 BMW 528xi - low miles, good history. Ended up coming home with the BMW and a Mini Countryman! Both cars in great condition and solid histories. Fair part exchange offered which made the transaction very easy. Had one follow up which was smooth - loaner provided and car ready 6 hours earlier than promised. Totally recommend CarHavn.
Steve Bullock
2020-05-30
My auto repair experience at CarHavn was exceptional! Ramiro and his staff took care of all my repair needs. Throughout the duration of my repairs, Ramiro constantly sent message and picture updates on the progress on my vehicle. Since the repairs, my BMW 328xi drives fantastic! I had an excellent overall experience with CarHavn and will highly recommend them to all BMW owners!
Travis Walton
2020-05-26
Had a great experience buying a car from Ramiro the owner of CarHavn. I spotted a beautiful 2012 Ford Fusion on his website and emailed an inquiry. Ramiro contacted me right away, took my info over the phone and called me within 1/2 hour with approval. Gave me a list of everything I’d need to close the deal. Worked with me to get the payments I wanted and threw in a few extras which is the benefit of buying from him. Buying a used car couldn’t have gone more smoothly. Thank you Ramiro! Heather... More
Heather Estel
2020-05-22