Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$11,000
$0
134 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
132
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
My 20 year old nephew bought his first car from CarHavn. We couldn’t be more thrilled with the entire experience. Ramiro and his team were so helpful and didn’t mind the many questions we had. Thank you for making the biggest purchase in a young man’s life such a breeze.
Pam Fortin
2020-03-18
What a great experience! I’ve bout multiple cars and even a few semi trucks and I can tell you by far thee smoothest purchase I’ve ever made. Ramiro and his staff were beyond great, He did everything he said he would and got me the car I wanted. I would highly recommend going to CarHavn before any other dealership, Thank you guys for making this the best car buying experience I’ve ever had.
Kweisi Anderson
2020-02-27
We are happy with our 2012 Lexus. The deal was one of the best I came across after much searching. Ramiro was helpful and straightforward throughout the process. Will use him in the future and highly recommend.
Stephen McInerney
2020-02-27
It was my best experience buying my Honda Civic in that place. Great customer service, very helpful. I would recommend anybody who is looking to buy a car to try those people first before you go anywhere else.
Ronald Alexis
2020-02-16
Absolutely hands down friendly and efficient. Never had a more pleasurable experience buying a car before! I highly recommend doing business with them! Beautiful clean cars carried on the lot!
Angela Disotell
2020-02-05
I had seen the reviews for this place & I agree with everyone that made positive reviews. Great shop! I was told what was needed for my car step by step. I was quoted the part I needed and labor. It is true- they will give you a rental if needed till your car is ready. (Great rental-btw) I recommend this place and I will come back again! Everyone is really nice as well. Thanks guys!
Ria Orta
2020-01-26
I had an amazing experience working with Ramiro. He took care of us from start to finish. He went out of his way to deliver the car to us and made sure we were happy. Great customer service and a trustworthy man. I would recommend this shop 100%!
David Chams
2019-12-18
I worked with the General Manager, Mr. Ramiro. I was shopping for an SUV. Our interaction was very casual and laid back. I didn’t feel pressured in any way. I received a great trade in allowance which helped me finance my new vehicle. My overall experience was awesome! I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone. Thank you, Chris M.
Chris Mihalopoulos
2019-11-11
Pleasure is the first word that comes to mind with purchasing a car from CarHavn. Ramiro and his staff treated me with the upmost respect, professionalism, and actually cared. He was the most fair and transparent dealership/repair shop I’ve ever dealt with. CarHavn truly exemplifies great customer service and I look forward to dealing with them for all future maintenance. CarHavn has my highest recommendation to purchase a vehicle or repair your vehicle. I wouldn’t be able to recommend CarH... More
Richard Len
2019-11-07
I was looking for a car for a long time when I came across Carhavn. I contacted them and they responded quickly and gave me an appointment to see just the right car for me. Ramiro was personable and friendly as if he always knew me. It was very comfortable from the start. I knew as soon as I got in the car with him that this would be the place I trusted to buy my car. Every person there was professional and friendly and I knew that they believed in their company. I am so pleased with my purchas... More
Julianne Gonzalez
2019-10-26